Your Profile



Personal Website Address

Business Website Address

Home Town


Phone Number


About Me

Hi, My name is Diamond and I live in London.

I’m always being asked if “Diamond” is my real first name and it is – my parents chose it.


I like meeting new people and regularly organise events in and around London, including picnics, coach trips, meetups, trips to the movies, etc. I just organised the main event in London for CouchSurfers visiting for New Years Eve and pleased to say it all went off really well.


For many years I worked in IT but now I am making a move into photography as I find it’s more interesting to get out and take photos then sit infront of a computer all day.

What can you teach / share with others?

I’ve done two courses in Spain and Poland where I helped people to improve their spoken English skills. This involved (in both cases) being taken to a hotel in a remote area and spending 24/7 with the group for 6 days at a time, doing various exercises to improve their English .. I really enjoyed the experience .. it’s always nice to pass on skills to other people.


Most of my skills are in computers & IT – I can teach people how to use their computers more effectively, create websites, turn your photos into moving sideshows with beautiful music in the background.


If I happened to be surfing with you or even just visiting your town and you need your PC looked at then just feel free to ask. I love taking photos in general.


I would love to learn a new language and also to Salsa or do Ceroc. Would also like to learn how to draw.


I recently took photos at several health related festivals and enjoyed learning about various aspect of alternative health. I can teach you about sprouting which is also great for health.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, China, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, India, Ireland, Italy, Kenya, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Kenya, Thailand, United Kingdom